Verksted

Frode Berg

Serviceleder
frode.berg@still.no
Mob: +47 977 18 982

Leif A. Granhus

Servicetekniker verksted – Trondheim
leif.granhus@still.no
Mob: +47 977 18 984

Stig Rune Lindaas

Servicetekniker verksted – Trondheim
stig.lindaas@still.no

Lars Erik Vågen

Servicetekniker verksted – Trondheim
lars.vaagen@still.no


Przemek Jaz

Servicetekniker verksted - Trondheim
przemek.jaz@still.no

Jarek Jaz

Servicetekniker verksted – Trondheim
jarek.jaz@still.no

Sebastian Dudka

Servicetekniker verksted – Trondheim
sebastian.dudka@still.no

Anders Kjær

Servicetekniker verksted – Trondheim
anders.kjaer@still.no