Imprint

Adresse til STILLs hovedkontor

STILL Norge AS

Heggstadmyra 8, 7080 Heimdal
Org.nr: 971597283
Tlf: 0047 810 35 035
Epost:  info@still.no
Faktura: faktura@still.no

Marek Juhas
Administrerende Direktør
marek.juhas@still.no
Mob: +47 475 03 448

Sönke Imbeck
Økonomisjef
soenke.imbeck@still.no
Mob: +47 947 85 443

Tone S. Aasen
Organisasjonssjef
tone.aasen@still.no
Mob: +47 950 08 095

Kari Stensås
Fakturaansvarlig
kari.stensaas@still.no
Tlf: 810 35 035

Grete Skjærvold
Økonomileder
grete.skjaervold@still.no
Tlf: 810 35 035

Krisztina Staedel
Økonomiansvarlig
krisztina.staedel@still.no
Tlf: 810 35 035

Nina Vikan
Økonomiansvarlig
nina.vikan@still.no
Tlf: 810 35 035

Knut Sigve Brown Andersen
Marked / Salgsstøtte
knut.andersen@still.no
Tlf: 947 97 601
 
Se klipp på YouTubeFølg oss på Facebook