Sales Department

Roger Mosbakk

Key Account Manager / Salesrepresentative Sogn og Fjordane /  Møre / Trøndelag / Troms / Finnmark
roger.mosbakk@still.no
Mob: +47 970 16 555

Roger Mosbakk

Roar Andersen

Regional Sales Manager North / Sales representative Trøndelag / Nordland / Troms
roar.andersen@still.no
Mob: +47 905 78 441

Roar Andersen

Geir Andersen

Sales representative Akershus Sør / Oslo Sør og Vest / Akershus Vest / Østfold
geir.anders1@still.no
Mob: +47 480 28 275


Kurt Skibenes

Sales representative Rogaland / Aust-Agder West / Vest-Agder
kurt.skibenes@still.no
Mob: +47 941 55 340
 

Kurt Skibenes

Mathis Vaalanes

Sales representative Telemark / Vestfold / Buskerud/ Aust-Agder Øst
mathis.vaalanes@still.no
Mob: +47 941 46 706
 

Mathis Vaalanes

Peter Grahn

Regional Sales Manager South

peter.grahn@still.no
Mob: +47 952 16 676
 

Geirr Franang

Cato Berntsen

Sales representative Hordaland
cato.berntsen@still.no
Mob: +47 916 18 448
 

Cato Berntsen

Peter Granh

Sales representative Akershus Nord / Oslo Nordøst / Hedmark / Oppland
peter.grahn@still.no
Mob: +47 952 16 676